Founders List

  Bill Schneider - LPS Pavement bill@lpspave.com
  Bob Goossens - Precise Paving rgoose@precisepaving.com
  Fred Adams- Fred Adams Paving fred@fredadamspaving.com
  Brian Crooks - BC Pavers bcpavers@comcast.net
  Keith Waylen - East Penn Paving twaylen@aol.com
  Volkmar Helmenstein - Lockpave Inc. volkmarh2@aol.com
  Andrew Vear - PaverCrafters West, LTD. andrew.vear@pavercrafters.com
Scott Michaud - Unit Paving sjm@unitpaving.com
  Al Lotthammer; Paul Lura - Glacial Ridge al.glacialridge@mac.com
  Hans Hirsch - Krugel Cobbles jeri@krugel.com
Mark Schmitt - Schmitt's Landscape Company schmitty6@sbcglobal.net
Roland Helmenstein - Design Pave Inc. rwhelmenstein@aol.com
  Charles Curtis - Site Technologies ccurtis@sitetechnologies.com
Richard Rice - Stoneage Pavers rrice@stoneagepavers.com



Become a Founder!